Webinar

The New Metrics - What You Really Need to Focus On
to Impact Revenue

Jim Hart

Dominate Local Now

Jim has worked with hundreds of newspapers to drive revenue and profits with their print products.  The largest area of opportunity he sees at most newspaper clients is a lack of focus and understanding around retaining advertisers.

Register free now!

It’s happening Wednesday, October 12, at...

WEDNEsday

12

  • 9:30AM Pacific
  • 10:30AM Mountain
  • 11:30AM Central
  • 12:30PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 13

    DAYS

  • 18

    HOURS

  • 9

    MINUTES

  • 28

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now